December 2018 Frequency Fridays

Our December 2018 Frequency Fridays performance featured experimental percussion/vocal duo Ben Bennett and Charmaine Lee (NYC), noise musician Amanda Rosanne Howland (CLE), experimental filmmaker/sound artist Margaret Rorison (CMH), and experimental musicians Nick Weckman and Caleb Miller’s duo Sun Trash (CMH) accompanied by filmmaker/video artist Cameron Granger (CMH) on visuals. Our 2018-2019 Frequency Fridays season is supported by the Greater Columbus Arts Council, the Ohio Arts Council, and the Columbus Foundation.